Skip navigation
Help

Nude

warning: Creating default object from empty value in /var/www/vhosts/sayforward.com/subdomains/recorder/httpdocs/modules/taxonomy/taxonomy.pages.inc on line 33.
Original author: 
(author unknown)

So You Want to Perform in Porn – by Stoya

If you read that and thought, Why yes, I do want to perform in porn, this is for you. If not, please feel free to read along for potential entertainment value. Or, put the computer down, and go do whatever it is that people do on Fridays.

For those of you still interested, the first step to performing is deciding what kind of porn you want to do. See, porn isn’t just people with big boobs and giant schlongs in silly setups involving offices and pizza deliverymen. It also isn’t just people who are accepting of all body types/sexual orientations and strive to be as ethical as possible. Nor is it all high-gloss features, intense BDSM scenes, or content made by supposed amateurs. Before I started working in hardcore porn, I thought it was all like John Stagliano’s The Fashionistas. Stagliano shoots a very different sort of product than Digital Playground does, and while my decision to sign with DP worked out very well for me, I did spend the first few movies confused by the differences. If there is an idea in your head of the kind of porn you want to do, examine it and figure out specifically what excites or inspires you. Use it to get a more clear idea of your motivations and the level of involvement you want to have in the adult industry.

Once you’ve narrowed down what kind of scenes you want to do and what kind of performer you want to be, I recommend taking a minute to rethink the decision of actually doing it. Especially if you’re just looking to live out one specific fantasy, make quick cash, or have a few months of adventure, consider whether the porn industry is the right choice for you. Unless the whole of civilization as we know it is destroyed, any nude or sexually explicit images will remain available on the internet in some way forever. Decide whether the chance to have sex with that one particular performer or have that professionally videotaped gang bang is worth the potential that every single person you know now or ever will know in the future will see it. Your parents will find out. Your employers will find out. Your friends, acquaintances, and the people you have romantic relationships with will find out. I call this Murphy’s Law of Scandalous Behavior. If you are unable to come to terms with this, you should probably refrain from engaging in sexual activities in public or on camera… including sending racy cell phone pictures (even via Snapchat.)

Continue

0
Your rating: None

Antoine d’Agata – Anticorps – Te zien van 26 mei t/m 2 september 2012 in het Fotomuseum Den Haag - http://www.fotomuseumdenhaag.nl

Antoine d’Agata – Anticorps – On view from 26 May until 2 September 2012 at The Hague Museum of Photography - http://www.fotomuseumdenhaag.nl/en

Video: Studio Gerrit Schreurs

Volg/Follow Fotomuseum Den Haag:
http://www.facebook.com/Fotomuseum
http://www.twitter.com/fotomuseum

Tweet

0
Your rating: None

Tell them dear, that if eyes were made for seeing, Then beauty is its own excuse for being.

0
Your rating: None

Оливер Рат (Oliver Rath) родился в 1978 году в городе Хайдельберг, Германия. Снимает веселые и эпатажные фотографии, преимущественно, с обнаженной натурой. В прошлом - диджей.

Фотограф Oliver Rath

Продолжение поста...


   
ВКонтакте
   
Facebook

0
Your rating: None

Джоанн Ли (Joanne Leah) живет в Бруклине, США. Джоанн фотографирует обнаженных и полуобнаженных девушек.

Фотограф Joanne Leah

Продолжение поста...


   
ВКонтакте
   
Facebook

0
Your rating: None



Photographers:

Alexey Dubinsky - alexeydubinsky.com \\ Yura Kurnosov - yura-kurnosov.ru \\ Albert Rasyulis - flickr.com/tembr69 \\  Aaron Feaver - feaverishphotography.com \\ Jesse Untracht-Oakner juophoto.com \\ David Richardson - flickr.com/dangershark \\ Alyssa Noches - alyssanoches.com \\  Corrado Dalco - corradodalco.co.uk \\ Lauren Max - laurenmaxphotography.com \\ Johannes Gierlinger johannesgierlinger.com \\ Danno Watts - dannowatts.com \\  Rich Burroughs - richburroughs.com \\ Michael Barolet - theothersideofsharp.tumblr.com \\ Matt Fry frybros.com \\  Michael J. DeMeo - michaeljdemeo.com \\  Jessica Milan - jessicamilan.es \\ Andrew Kuykendall - andrewkuykendall.com \\  Mr. Story -  misterstory.tumblr.com \\ Olya Ivanova - olyaivanova.com \\  Maurizio Di Iorio - mauriziodiiorio.it \\  Sisilia Piring - idontdodigital.com \\  Insuh Yoon - insuhyoon.designbinder.com

(...) View All of "No Thoughts #6: Nude" (13 images
)

0
Your rating: None




Roberto Ferri - born in Taranto, Italy, in 1978. Graduate of the School of Fine Arts in his hometown. Inspired deeply by Baroque painters (especially Caravaggio) and other Old Masters of Romanticism, Academism, and Symbolism (David, Ingres, Girodet, Gericault, Gleyre, Bouguereau, Moreau, Redon, Rops, etc.) Graduated - with Honors - Academy of Fine Arts in Rome. In 2003 - first one-man show "Roberto Ferri e il sogno del Parnaso” in the Center of Contemporary Art in Rome. 

wwwrobertoferripittore.blogspot.com

0
Your rating: None